ad astra per alia porci


primary friend
May 30, 2007, 6:41 am
Filed under: diary

Coincidences do happen. The dice of life rolled me a six today. Today I decided to eat lunch with my army friends who are working at PricewaterhouseCoopers. Usually the lunch group involves some ladies whom I have introduced myself to already during previous lunches on top of the usual guys that I met while serving in the army.

Today’s group was a little special because there are a few new ladies who I have not met before, one of which looked pretty familiar. I remarked to her that she looked familiar and she said she felt the same. Upon further questioning I realised that I used to be from the same primary school class as her. I have forgotten which class I was in, but she said that we were in the same class from Primary 1 to 4. On top of that, her birthday is today and we had a small celebration for her.

It’s amazing how small the world is.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

