ad astra per alia porci


I can’t wait for Bananananana
July 13, 2007, 5:34 am
Filed under: fashion and grooming

FJ Benjamin is about to open its first Banana Republic store in Singapore at Paragon. I can’t wait; I checked out the site and most of the stuff suit my style to a T. Basically mature understatement and casual, classic and clean designs. I wonder if BR’s apparel will be sold at a premium like GAP, which is clearly overpriced. That said, I don’t mind paying a bit more for BR stuff if it is not as street-style and hip-hop punk-rock like Topman and River Island and is of better quality than Zara and Topman. I think I will go check out the shop when it opens tomorrow night.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

