ad astra per alia porci


the purpose of having a current affairs section
July 15, 2007, 8:12 am
Filed under: current affairs

Observing the huge stack of The Economist and Forbes magazines that is growing at the corner of my living room, I realised that simply just reading these magazines weekly and then consigning them to the pile doesn’t do much to increase my knowledge retention. Hence, my recording what I have learnt from each issue of these magazines weekly on this section of my blog, I will be able to render knowledge gained in a coherent and progressive manner that might allow me to observe the trends emerging in the world, especially in the economic arena. On top of magazine readings, I will include any sort of general information about current affairs and the world in this section.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

