ad astra per alia porci


training 010608
June 1, 2008, 3:35 pm
Filed under: diary, training and nutrition

010608

I had to do 500 instead of 600 due to dinner with friends. In order to compensate for the lesser repetitions, I did the entire regime in double quick timing. I finished it in about an hour, which is about half the time I used to do it. Once again, I had to compensate for my injured tendon by cutting out the run. I did two sets of floorwipers in order to develop my lateral obliques. I am beginning to see results. However my chinups were not as good as last week; I was pulling 3 instead of 5 at the last set. It must be the lack of running and swimming due to my injury.

Pullups x 25

Floorwipers x 50

Box jumps x 50

Crunches x 50

Dips x 50

Squats x 50

Pullups x 25

Floorwipers x 50

Pushups x 50

Crunches x 50

Diamond pushups x 50

I must push harder once I recover from my injury.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

